Difference between revisions of "Meetings:Telecon2013.03.07"

From Provenance WG Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "= Agenda PROV-WG telecon 07 March 2013 = Teleconferences (official participants and invited guests only): - Thursdays, 8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston, 4 pm London, 5 pm Pari…")
 
(Admin)
Line 12: Line 12:
  
 
== Admin ==
 
== Admin ==
* Chair: Paul Groth
+
* Chair: Luc Moreau
* Scribe: Curt Tilmes
+
* Scribe:  
 
* Regrets:  
 
* Regrets:  
** Luc Moreau, Stephan Zednik
 
 
* Minutes
 
* Minutes
 
** [http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/meeting/2013-02-28 Minutes of Feb 28, 2013]
 
** [http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/meeting/2013-02-28 Minutes of Feb 28, 2013]

Revision as of 22:03, 4 March 2013

Agenda PROV-WG telecon 07 March 2013

Teleconferences (official participants and invited guests only):
- Thursdays, 8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris 
- For up to 90 minutes, goal is 60 minutes.
- Dial +1-617-761-6200 or sip:zakim@voip.w3.org then conference code 7768#
- IRC channel: #prov (http://irc.w3.org/?channels=prov).
- Zakim instructions:  http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
- RRSAgent instructions: http://www.w3.org/2002/03/RRSAgent
- Scribe list: http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/Scribes


Admin

PR update

  • Updates of link pointing to provenance
  • Mime type applications (prov-n/xml)


Timetable to Recommendations and Notes

  • Likely date for publishing recommendations and date
  • Date at which all documents should be final
  • Date at which all documents should be ready for final review
  • Outstanding issues to address

End of Provenance Working Group

  • Date
  • Outstanding tasks:
    • Provenance of documents
    • HTML pages
    • Namespace
    • Wiki
    • FAQ