Meetings:Telecon2012.11.01

From Provenance WG Wiki
Revision as of 14:58, 1 November 2012 by Lmoreau (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Agenda PROV-WG telecon 01 November 2012

Teleconferences (official participants and invited guests only):
- Thursdays, 8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston,  3 pm London, 4 pm Paris (note unusual time) 
- For up to 90 minutes, goal is 60 minutes.
- Dial +1-617-761-6200 or sip:zakim@voip.w3.org then conference code 7768#
- IRC channel: #prov (http://irc.w3.org/?channels=prov).
- Zakim instructions:  http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
- RRSAgent instructions: http://www.w3.org/2002/03/RRSAgent
- Scribe list: http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/Scribes


Admin

Exit Criteria

PROV-O issues

PROV-Constraints issues

PROV-N issues

PROV-DM issues

PROV XML

  • Update (Stephan/Curt/Hook)

AOB