Revision history of "Meetings:Telecon2011.10.27"

Jump to: navigation, search

Diff selection: Mark the radio boxes of the revisions to compare and hit enter or the button at the bottom.
Legend: (cur) = difference with latest revision, (prev) = difference with preceding revision, m = minor edit.

  • (cur | prev) 12:53, 25 October 2011Pgroth (Talk | contribs). . (1,340 bytes) (+1,340). . (Created page with "= Agenda PROV-WG telecon 27 Oct 2011 = Teleconferences (official participants and invited guests only): - Thursdays, 8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston, 4 pm London, 5 pm Paris …")