ISSUE-53: (Bugzilla 17402) noteOn and noteOff interaction

NoteOnOffInteraction

(Bugzilla 17402) noteOn and noteOff interaction

State:
CLOSED
Product:
Web Audio API
Raised by:
Philip J├Ągenstedt
Opened on:
2012-05-15
Description:
What happens if noteOff is called before noteOn?

What happens if noteOn or noteOff is called twice with different values after each other?
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. [web-audio-api] (NoteOnOffInteraction): noteOn and noteOff (start and stop) interaction (#126) (from notifications@github.com on 2013-09-11)
  2. Re: third public Working Draft of the Web Audio API available (from tmichel@w3.org on 2012-08-02)
  3. Re: State of issues as of 2012-05-30 (from philipj@opera.com on 2012-06-01)
  4. State of issues as of 2012-05-30 (from olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk on 2012-05-30)
  5. Re: Audio-ISSUE-53 (NoteOnOffInteraction): noteOn and noteOff interaction [Web Audio API] (from philipj@opera.com on 2012-05-25)
  6. Re: Audio-ISSUE-53 (NoteOnOffInteraction): noteOn and noteOff interaction [Web Audio API] (from olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk on 2012-05-24)
  7. Re: Summary of issues (from crogers@google.com on 2012-05-22)
  8. Summary of issues (from mage@opera.com on 2012-05-22)
  9. Audio-ISSUE-53 (NoteOnOffInteraction): noteOn and noteOff interaction [Web Audio API] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-05-15)

Related notes:

FIXED - added details about interaction

Chris Rogers, 19 May 2012, 00:02:53

Change set: https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/audio/rev/5614c60b62e1

Olivier Thereaux, 24 May 2012, 15:14:54

[MikeSmith]: https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=17402

5 Jun 2012, 13:04:18

Display change log ATOM feed


Matthew Paradis <matthew.paradis@bbc.co.uk>, Raymond Toy <rtoy@google.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: 53.html,v 1.1 2019/11/12 13:32:28 carcone Exp $