ISSUE-8: Gathering requirements for Camera API

CameraReq

Gathering requirements for Camera API

State:
CLOSED
Product:
Capture API
Raised by:
Robin Berjon
Opened on:
2009-08-25
Description:
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Proposed updates to Pending and Raised ISSUES, suggest 'API Requirements and Design Decisions' document (from Frederick.Hirsch@nokia.com on 2011-01-04)
  2. Re: ISSUE-8: Requirements for [Camera/Caputre API] (from pgladstone@cisco.com on 2009-11-12)
  3. Re: ISSUE-8: Requirements for [Camera/Caputre API] (was: Updated requirements document) (from Ingmar.Kliche@telekom.de on 2009-11-12)
  4. Re: ISSUE-8: Gathering requirements [Camera API] (from robin@berjon.com on 2009-08-26)
  5. ISSUE-8: Gathering requirements [Camera API] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-08-25)

Related notes:

http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-device-apis/2009Oct/0227.html

Dominique Hazaël-Massieux, 27 Oct 2009, 09:40:15

Now that we have a draft API, it's not clear there is still much value in gathering requirements per se ­- propose to close.

Dominique Hazaël-Massieux, 2 Mar 2010, 14:27:01

Display change log ATOM feed


Anssi Kostiainen <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>, Reilly Grant <reillyg@google.com>, Chairs, Fuqiao Xue <xfq@w3.org>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $