ACTION-144: Move the section 5.1.1 to the top

Move the section 5.1.1 to the top

State:
closed
Person:
Silvia Pfeiffer
Due on:
February 24, 2010
Created on:
February 17, 2010
Related emails:
  1. ACTION-144 done (from silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com on 2010-03-08)
  2. RE: Media Fragments Working Group: Agenda 03 March, Telecon 1000 UTC (from erik.mannens@ugent.be on 2010-03-03)
  3. Re: Media Fragments Working Group: Agenda 03 March, Telecon 1000 UTC (from silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com on 2010-03-03)
  4. RE: Media Fragments Working Group: Agenda 03 March, Telecon 1000 UTC (from Franck.Denoual@crf.canon.fr on 2010-03-03)
  5. Media Fragments Working Group: Agenda 03 March, Telecon 1000 UTC (from raphael.troncy@cwi.nl on 2010-03-02)
  6. Formatting of the minutes (from Jack.Jansen@cwi.nl on 2010-02-27)
  7. Minutes of 2010-02-24 teleconference (from erik.mannens@ugent.be on 2010-02-24)
  8. Re: Media Fragments Working Group: Agenda 24 February, Telecon 1000 UTC (from tmichel@w3.org on 2010-02-23)
  9. Media Fragments Working Group: Agenda 24 February, Telecon 1000 UTC (from raphael.troncy@cwi.nl on 2010-02-23)
  10. minutes of 2010-02-17 teleconference (from raphael.troncy@cwi.nl on 2010-02-17)
  11. minutes of 2010-02-03 teleconference (from raphael.troncy@cwi.nl on 2010-02-17)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log.


Raphaƫl Troncy <Raphael.Troncy@eurecom.fr>, Erik Mannens <erik.mannens@ugent.be>, Chairs, Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $