Difference between revisions of "Teleconference.2008.05.07/Agenda"

From OWL
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: == Call in details == {{BlueBanner|If '''joining late''' please '''don't identify yourself verbally'''; instead, [http://www.w3.org/2007/OWL/wiki/Etiquette#Identify_Yourself_to_Zakim_.28o...)
 
(Call in details)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Call in details ==  
 
== Call in details ==  
 
{{BlueBanner|If '''joining late''' please '''don't identify yourself verbally'''; instead, [http://www.w3.org/2007/OWL/wiki/Etiquette#Identify_Yourself_to_Zakim_.28on_IRC.29 Identify Yourself to ZAKIM on IRC]}}
 
{{BlueBanner|If '''joining late''' please '''don't identify yourself verbally'''; instead, [http://www.w3.org/2007/OWL/wiki/Etiquette#Identify_Yourself_to_Zakim_.28on_IRC.29 Identify Yourself to ZAKIM on IRC]}}
* Date of Call: Wednesday April 30, 2008
+
* Date of Call: Wednesday May 07, 2008
* Time of Call: [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/?year=2008&month=04&day=30&hour=17&min=0&sec=0 1700 UTC], 10:00 (West US), 13:00 (East US), 18:00 (London), 19:00 (Paris)
+
* Time of Call: [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/?year=2008&month=05&day=07&hour=17&min=0&sec=0 1700 UTC], 10:00 (West US), 13:00 (East US), 18:00 (London), 19:00 (Paris)
 
* Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
 
* Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
 
* Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
 
* Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* Web-based IRC (member-only): http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc (Firefox IRC addon: [https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/16 chatzilla])
 
* Web-based IRC (member-only): http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc (Firefox IRC addon: [https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/16 chatzilla])
 
* Duration: 90 minutes
 
* Duration: 90 minutes
* Chair: [[IanHorrocks|Ian Horrocks]]
+
* Chair: [[AlanRuttenberg|Alan Ruttenberg]]
* Scribe: [[CarstenLutz|Carsten Lutz]] ([[Scribe_List|Scribe List]])
+
* Scribe: [[User:RinkeHoekstra|Rinke Hoekstra]] ([[Scribe_List|Scribe List]])
* Link to Agenda: http://www.w3.org/2007/OWL/wiki/Teleconference.2008.04.30/Agenda
+
* Link to Agenda: http://www.w3.org/2007/OWL/wiki/Teleconference.2008.05.07/Agenda
  
 
== Agenda ==
 
== Agenda ==

Revision as of 08:22, 1 May 2008

Call in details

If joining late please don't identify yourself verbally; instead, Identify Yourself to ZAKIM on IRC

Agenda

  • Additional other business (5 min)

Next Week(s)

Regrets

back to Meetings