UFDTF/Agenda.2008.07.14

From OWL
Jump to: navigation, search

Call in details

When joining please don't identify yourself verbally; instead, Identify Yourself to ZAKIM on IRC

  • Date of Call: Monday July 14, 2008
  • Time of Call: 1400 UTC, 07:00 (West US), 10:00 (East US), 15:00 (London), 16:00 (Paris)
  • Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
  • Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
  • Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
  • Participant Access Code: 69594# (OWLWG)
  • IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #owl ([irc:irc.w3.org:6665/owl])
  • Web-based IRC (member-only): http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc (Firefox IRC addon: chatzilla)
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • Chair: Ian Horrocks
  • Scribe: TBD
  • Link to Agenda: http://www.w3.org/2007/OWL/wiki/UFDTF/Agenda.2008.07.14

Agenda

Regrets

back to Meetings