Participants in the Pointer Events Working Group

This is the list of people participating in the Pointer Events Working Group.

Statistics on participants.

The Member-only view of this list includes additional contact information. See also the Patent Policy status page for this group.

Resort the list: by family name | by given name | by Member organization.

Alessandro Cogliati
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Boris Smus
Google, Inc.
Charles McCathie Nevile
Picture of Charles McCathie Nevile
Dongwoo Joshua Im
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Doug Schepers
staff contact
Picture of Doug Schepers
W3C Staff
Eero Häkkinen
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Jacob Rossi
Picture of Jacob Rossi
Microsoft Corporation
Jungkee Song
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Matt Brubeck
Mozilla Foundation
Michael[tm] Smith
Picture of Michael[tm] Smith
W3C Staff
Olli Pettay
Mozilla Foundation
Patrick Lauke
Picture of Patrick Lauke
The Paciello Group, LLC
Peter Beverloo
Google, Inc.
Rick Byers
Picture of Rick Byers
Google, Inc.
Scott González
Picture of Scott González
jQuery Foundation
Shuning Pang
Ted Dinklocker
Picture of Ted Dinklocker
Microsoft Corporation
Сергей / Sergey Константинов / Konstantinov
Picture of Сергей / Sergey Константинов / Konstantinov

Developed by Gerald Oskoboiny; maintained by Gerald and Dominique Hazaël-Massieux (dom@w3.org) $Id: details.php3,v 1.248 2015/11/25 16:46:43 vivien Exp $. Please send bug reports and requests for enhancement to w3t-sys@w3.org.